armygirl88: Looking for an honest person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El mirage, Arizona
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
armygirl88 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very happy laid back kind of person. I love to do just about anything. I have a very good sense of humor, love to laugh and talk for that matter. I have overcome so many obstacles in my life to get where I am today, and I haven't allowed anybody to get in my and stop me from achieving my dreams - including my self. I only like honest men, I don't appreciate liars and cheaters. I am currently in training to become a fire fighter and paramedic. Also, I am a member of the US Army Reserves, however I did just find out that I am going to Kuwait very shortly so I will be leaving soon. I know it is unfortunate, but I am hoping to make a few new friends before I go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would picture us going to a nice dinner, then maybe go shoot some pool, bowl, see a movie or even just go for a walk and get to know each other. Any kind of fun but romantic activity on a first date is always good for me. I don't want to be pressured to have sex on the first date though, for me it is actually better that way if I know what's going on before things reach that level.

Mail Settings
To send a message to armygirl88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke