Fun_2_Be_ME: Ello Gov'na!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Doral, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Fun_2_Be_ME is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
United States Coast Guard

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Samwell
First off I will let everyone know that I am military. I am a member of the United States Coast Guard.

I have been told that my pictures don't do me justice. I guess thats a compliment I'm just not very photogenic... and there goes my modeling/movie star career lol.

There is so much more to me than what I can just write on here, and plus if you can read all about me from my page, then why the need to write me at all? I will however let everyone in on a few things about me.

Huge Football Fan over here. I play every time I get the chance and I watch it often. If it's not my team playing, I don't care. I still watch. My fall/winter months are pretty much consumed with anything football. I am a Baltimore Ravens fan. If you are a Steelers fan, do not be discouraged. I'll still talk to you! :) I like a little competition and trash talking. ;).

I LOVE to work out. Although NOT a gym rat by any means. I do like to look good, so I try my hardest to keep in shape.

I am a hard worker, I have a great work ethic when I apply myself to something. I predict I will be very successful in my career. FYI.

I am a big goofball, that is why soo many people love me. I live to entertain. Plus I am a kind, caring, considerate person.

I am a believer in Christ.

I am looking for someone with the same or similar interests as me. Someone who enjoys having a good time and loving life. I like the beach, I love sports, comedy, movies, food(all kinds, I like to try new food), and skydiving!! Haha ok no skydiving for me yet, but that is my goal soon. I am very open minded about almost everything so I would love to experience any activity someone else wants to do. Kinda the go with the flow type of guy. Who knows? I may like it! No regrets... A life with regrets is not a life worth living in my opinion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fun_2_Be_ME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke