one2getdown: ready to settle down but not for less
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
one2getdown anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
ILLKONCEPTZ ENTERTAINMENT(owner) G.M.M.A(manager)







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a very busy person for the most part. I have various positions in the entertainment industry. Mostly focused on my record label "Illkonceptz Entertainment" also I manage "Gladiators Mixed Martial Arts" (www.gmma.ca). As of late i have Open a third corporation called "Illkon Aquisitions" (Marketing firm) and have plans to expand to halifax in the upcoming months and many further destinations by 2009. I live for music and make apart of my everyday life as much as possible. So hopefully I find someone that shares in some way my passion for music and entertainment alike, after all who likes to bored?

I have a strong sense of humor, been known for being center of attenion at times but I also enoy sitting on the outside of a situation and analyzing it. I love cooking almost as much as i love feeding my family and friends, I dunno, I guess just like the feeling I get seeing people I care about smile and enjoy a meal that I have prepared for them. Movies are another of my favourite past-times due to my lack of energy by the end of the day of work through out the week.

What I'm lookin for in a woman is no more than someone I can trust and confide in, love and be loved by, and grow to appreciate more every day. However I'm not about to rush into anything eithr, Ive been down that road enough times to write you a map!! It's fair to say that for now I'm happy to meet new people with hopes that one may be the one I am searching for.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would plan to meet some where neutral (resturant, cafe, park etc..) where we would both feel comfortable, spend sometime talking to get to know each other and our respective interests, Then based on what we had learned head out to do something mutualy stimulating (movies, beach, mini put or just about anything fun I am up for almost anything with the right person. After that if we both feel that the night is goin well the we could continue on to the club or back to one of our houses for drinks and see how things go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to one2getdown you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps