ambene14: Me-- adventuress You-- likes adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ann arbor, Michigan
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
ambene14 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by! I'm athletic, interesting (so I'm told), I love to laugh and have fun; traveling is a must for me, but I also enjoy crashing and watching a great movie from time to time. I like to learn and try new things, every country I travel to I attempt to speak the language. I'm somewhat independent and have a good emotional IQ but still shed tears when it comes to Ol' Yeller and really cute sappy commercials (or greeting cards). Sigh.

I'm a quick study but I will ask a million questions when I don't 'get it'. I can bake a mean chocolate chip cookie however know to save those for the special days. I'm pursuing advanced education, my greatest goal in life is to be a philanthropist and also to travel to 100+ countries.

I've lived in quite a few places within the United States, I'm not opposed to circumnavigating the world with someone who is a better sailor than I, and in general I'm a pretty happy person.

I'd like to meet a smart handsome sporty guy who has a bit of the mischevious in him and also has a great heart. At present I can live anywhere in the US whilst working for my current employer and I am drawn to water, so do you live on/by the ocean perhaps? Mr Wonderful should be fun, knows how to be serious when apropos, will not get embarrassed during my repeated attempts at foreign language, and when I accidently order baked rat instead of the filet, he will mange con gusto. :)

I should advise that I will drag you to the opera or theatre but conversely I am ok with hiking the John Muir trail for vacation and WILL help set up the tent! Please have a pic, be college educated and athletically inclined.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I suppose it depends on what state we are in. I like coffee and golf so perhaps a driving range with capuccino? Attending the opera? Canoeing? Listening to campaign speeches?

Get the POF Mobile Apps