WillG03: Looking for a fun attractive friend
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
WillG03 anything.
Real Estate Investing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun, light hearted man that doesn't have a whole lot of time for socializing but would love to find a special friend here to connect with. I am not from Utah and absolutely love the mountains. I'd like to spend some time in them with my new friend. I am quite well rounded as I enjoy everything from drinks at the club to catching a movie at the theater, from going to an art gallery to hanging out at the lake to being lazy all day in sweat pants, cooking on the grill and watching movies on dvd. I enjoy special dinner occassions at a fine restaurant as well.
My friend will be attractive and confident, light hearted with a good sense of humor. She will be able to go with the flow and enjoy herself along the way. She must love life and life must love her back. She will be a lover of affection, but not in an obnoxious way. Ooh, and a little trendy, but its not that big a deal. If this describes you, then don't wait. I'm waiting for your message.

Get the POF Mobile Apps