action60: AM I 4 U
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maple ridge, British Columbia
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
action60 anything.
Construction Superintendent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me,I am an open minded and free spirited 45 year old (Just turned OK} LOL.I enjoy the outdoors especially water sports and winter sports. Walks on the dike or the beach or in the forest are great.I enjoy dining out formal or casual. Quality time for me is wakeboarding and kneebording/tubein on the lake with my teenage sons and friends we goof off in the sun it really is a blast.Going for a ride in a convertible on a beautiful sunny day. Travel has always been one of my favourite activities. One to two day getaways or two week road trips are all good to me {Southwestern U.S.WAAAAAAAARM} I love spending time in the sun and soaking up the nature.In the winter I like to spend some time in the mountains {Big White,Sun Peaks,Cyprus,Hemlock}skiing and playing around in the snow. Hot tubs and special hot chocolates are yummy LOL.I usually try to get away for a week or two during the coastal monsoons, Mexico is fun. I work out at the gym mostly on rainy days.I,m in pretty good shape for my age {ancient}LOL. I enjoy good health.Physical and otherwise LOL.I enjoy antique hunting and searching for collectables, Art Deco era and Victorian are my favourites. I love animals I have a dog and a cat. I've been working in the same field for 25 years and I'm VERY well established. I'm very thankful for all of the good things that life has brought me over the years. I am looking for someone to share my free time with and to make memories with. This is my first internet dating experience but I do feel that there is an opportunity to meet the right person out there,if they would get back to me, LOL.My ideal date would be in her mid thirties to mid fourties,physically active and into fitness body and soul.I like feminine girls with a bright and positive happy outlook on life.A woman that knows what she wants.Someone compassionate and cuddly would be nice.I like spontanaety.Honesty is a big issue for me ,tell it like it is. Kids are Really OK with me I have 2 GREAT teenage sons myself lets face it kids are us before, they are my Best friends.I plan on maintaining my own household.,My life is in great running order and I am looking for someone special and compatable to date,and enjoy life to the MAX with. Who knows how good we could make it? .I have a lot to offer to the right girl .Wow I sure said," I " a lot in the last 2 minutes, what about you? So if this sounds like what You are looking for drop me a line or two and I'll get back to you.: bye: up:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a walk on the dikes. Go for a starbucks coffee {My personal favorite Mocha Valencia mmmmmmmmm Yummy}.Whats yours? Go for a boat ride on the lake {Preferably A.M on GLASS}. Go for a walk in the park.A convertible ride in the sun and lunch at a beachfront/waterfront pub {Very Nice}. Go for a walk around the seawall at Stanley Park .Try some rollerbladeing around the seawall {Try to stay on the seawall LOL},I could tell you a story about that.. Have lunch in Yaletown. Feed the ducks and play 9 holes at Burnaby Central Park. Have a coffee at 7th Heaven, Whistler Mountain {$75 just kidding}.Your favorite pub or resteraunt and have appies or lunch,or just what ever YOU like to do.It,s all Good .Just drop me a few lines. Pick one if you want to,they are all fun and we'll do it. {Life is short be SURE to ENJOY every second}

Mail Settings
To send a message to action60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps