attagirl31: Looking for fun in all the right places!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
attagirl31 anything.
High school
Support - techie and otherwise

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Relocating to Bay Area 1/1/09 and looking to meet people and have fun discovering the city. I’m adventurous and very active. I like to really explore, learn and challenge myself. Even though I am not a ‘bean pole’ @ 5'9" I am pretty athletic and don’t give up a challenge very easily!

I enjoy life, take time to smell the roses and do activities that allow me to enjoy and discover our wonderful world. I like to share this enjoyment and exploration with friends and loved ones. I’d like to take it slow – get to know people that really enjoy life and want to experience as much as possible. I am in no hurry and feel friendships are always best and the most fun way to explore what the world can give us and what we can give back. I am pretty laid back, easy going but grounded in life while still having fun! I don't like to compete but I do like a friendly challenge - I am not into games and/or making myself or others feel like 'losers'. It is all about having fun, helping each other and/or being stronger through our challenges.

I also have a warped sense of humor that my friends either laugh hysterically about or groan…. Only those that can really enjoy life can really laugh at it and themselves. Can you stand on your head? Do you do silly things in public and don't care what others think? Are you wacky, wild and crazy WITHOUT alcohol? Are you high on LIFE and not high IN life? :)

I like all kinds of activities: biking, hiking, walking, camping, riding on a motorcycle, board games/card games, hanging with friends/family, movies, cross-country skiing and much more. I also took a snowboarding class this winter and had a BLAST with my first time down the hill! I'm looking forward to doing more next year with friends. Want to join us?! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to go outside for a walk while drinking coffee, enjoying walking along the ballard locks or golden gardens or something fun. Discovery Park is cool to walk around and perhaps get a drink afterwards. I know... typically 'girly' stuff but I really just like to be outside, enjoy the outdoors and the (hopefully)great company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to attagirl31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke