Ronell: "No mistakes just lessons learned"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
Ronell anything.
Embroidery Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well a little about me I'm 27 years old and I'm brand new to this online dating stuff but I figured I would give it a shot lol. I'm close with my family especially my younger sister. I have a beautiful 8 year old little girl who is my life. If you can't accept her then don't even bother with me. I feal like I've learned a lot from my past relationships and have a lot to offer the right person. I want to meet someone who I can laugh with and be myself around them. I have to enjoy myself with them. I love to have a good time and laugh and joke around but I know when to be serious also. Life is to short not to enjoy yourself and have a good time. I like to get out and do stuff but I can have just as much fun sitting at home watching a movie with that special lady. You can ask me anything lol. Trust me I'm down to earth and I have nothing to hide lol. So if you want to get to know me send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon! That's just my sister in the picture by the way lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well lets see we could go grab a drink, coffee, or dinner. Really I'm up for anything as long as we can have fun and have a chance to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ronell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps