EarlzP: Lets Live
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kunkletown, Pennsylvania
Details
72 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
EarlzP wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired


dating
8.31.2018 Me with my 29 pound pup Duke






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Earl
I am looking for a lady , a friend and companion. I could write a long description of who I am and what I like and what I am looking for but let me sum it up like this I like being alive, I try to learn from yesterday live for today and plan for tomorrow. I like some thing to look forward to even if it's only the next breath.

If you are looking for the perfect man I wish you a lot of luck, maybe you will find him as you continuing browsing through your matches


edited 8/31/2018

Honesty is a virtue, I see no sense in wasting your time or mine. My photo is recent, I am 5'10" and weight 188 lbs. I have gray hair and a bald spot on the crown. I wear full dentures.I have brown eyes.I have IBS/D which makes traveling difficult, I can not go into the city. I have been married and divorced twice and have also had a number of long term relationships that have not worked. I have been on my own again for close to 2 years.

so:

I am not addicted to any thing well except maybe my pets and garden, I am not looking for a sugar mama and YES I do like the opposite sex "ladies" I own my small home,well the bank and I own it. I love where I live in a quiet neighborhood in the Pocono's. I have a fireplace to stay warm in the winter and central air in the summer I have a nice size fenced in yard and garden. My favorite time of the year is spring time. I have an 12 year old grandson, his mom, my daughter passed away in 2015. I have a 5 year old pup and around 30 fish.

Okay if you have not hit your next button yet read on

I am looking for a lady who enjoys the small things in life like gardening,pets ,long walks, day trips to no where and any where. Dating can be and should be fun or you can get very frustrated some times you meet some really nice very attractive person and nothing no bells no whistles nothing I have actually pinched myself to make sure I was still alive and then other times your bells are ringing, whistles are going off and the other person is looking for the exit sign. Like I said dating can and should be fun but if you think or expect those bells to be ringing you are more then likely going to get frustrated. I want to have fun on a date talk , laugh and if at the end of the date I have made a new friend and we have enjoyed ourselves but don't want to do it again that is probably normal, you can't force love and them bells and whistles just don't ring that often

I can assure you of this I do not quit, I know that one day I will get up, make coffee and sit outside together with my last date listen to the birds singing and enjoy the beauty of the day

I do date and enjoy the friendship and companionship of a lady, if you would like to talk and or meet don't be shy


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gardening, bird watching


Mail Settings
To send a message to EarlzP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:65 and 75.



Get the POF Mobile Apps