mushydoll: Can We Start Off As Friends?
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Little rock, Arkansas
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
mushydoll anything.
waitress, student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom, always smiling, love to laugh, very into the outdoors, I charish my friendships, and love meeting cool people. I'm mushydoll if you want to see a pic, until the one on here is approved you can find me on yahoo if you look for me.

I want to find my best friend, someone who shares a lot of the same passions and interests as I do. I want a goodlooking man who's looks haven't gotten to his head. A guy that feels like he is no better than anyone else. A real sweetheart, close to my age, over 35 is just not in my dating age preference.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would require laughter, i believe that laughter is freeing, it helps you relax. It really doesn't matter what we do I love doing so many different things. Laughter is the only requirement!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mushydoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75