chrylann: Looking (No Players Please)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Petal, Mississippi
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
chrylann is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Claims Adjuster







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Cheryl
I am a laid back easy going lady. I love the beach. I love to sit on the beach at night listening to the ocean. I love all water sports. I love to play softball. I enjoy kayaking, especially to the barrier islands off of the Mississippi coast. I believe that staying active equals staying young. I am very adventurous. I'm not afraid to try new things. Life is too short not to. I work a lot. I work for a catering company part-time, I have a place at the flea market where I sell girl stuff and buy used furniture, refurbish and sell it at a store in Fondren. I buy storage units at the storage unit auctions. If you have every seen Storage Wars, the tv show, it's exactly like that. Love it. And I work my full-time job as a claim adjuster.

The type of man I am looking for is a laid back guy with a sense of humor. I like a man who smells good. By that I mean cologne, but leather is a nice smell on a man too. Leather is a masculine smell. I am a hand woman. A man's hands are what I notice more than anything about a man. I prefer a man who is at least three inches taller than me. I almost always wear heels and don't like to look down at my man. But I am not going to not get involved because of a man's height. The person on the inside is more important to me than the person on the outside.

No,I don't have any pictures I want to send to you that include bare skin. And I don't want to see your pictures which include bare skin either.

I love to dance.

I enjoy going to flea markets.

I believe in God.

I love animals. I believe animals need a voice, and we are that voice.

I enjoy all types of music except rap, heavy metal, and not much into country. I enjoy attending live music events.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we agree on, in a public place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrylann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps