Age: 42
Long Term
YUDALE: Show It 2 Me baby
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hammond, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
YUDALE anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am 29 years old,but feels like 18 on the inside.I am always up for new things,like very much the outdoors.Always hanging out with my friends,like to live the life right,without looking back.

Summer time you can see me on the beaches,hiking up the mountains or rollerblading.

Winter you can see me snowboarding or skiing or probably most of the time in the gym,if the weather is bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on the first date i defenitely would prefer taking my date to a place that we could have time for ourselves to know each other we could have a nice conversation to get to know each other.well for those of you girls out there,if you are looking for a guy that really knows what he wants and expects from life please drop me a line here,and i hope you will not be disapponted.

i can be a good friend and a good boyfriend it all depends on both of us,if and when we decide on what are we doing next in the relationship.

I have tons of more stuff to write here,but i prefer either to answer any question or just go and chat life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to YUDALE you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps