kindpassion: spiritual & lookin'
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Akron, Ohio
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
kindpassion is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I'm not normal, never was, never will be.
Am into spirituality primarily.
I am very sensitive woman.
I am Pagan (religion of the earth and universe) Buddhist, Jewish, Tantrically interested person.
I can be very silly and then again quite serious.
I Love to learn about spiritual things, art, animals, and having long conversations,
I am into having pets surround my life. Playing with my dog and parrots is something I enjoy most in life.
I do not have children of my own but I am interested in sharing a family with the right person.

I just love listening to music. Any kind of music, especially live music that is filled with sweet pickin’. Love the mandolin, guitar, flute, fiddle, anything really. Love musicals even!!! Symphony, theater, movies, drummings.

I am an artist in many ways and love to draw, sketch, widdle, do bead work, design furniture, singer, etc. I believe that creativity is essential to a good life.

Into pretty green kind.

People say they like a woman who knows what she wants, wellllll……
I hope to find a long-term spiritual relationship with a mindful, conscious, intelligent, positive person, with plenty of wit and character. Open minded, humorous, humble, tolerant, generous, social, outgoing, and communicative. Understands energy work & interested in exploring it in all aspects of life. Into the holistic mind, body, spirit. Lastly I desire someone with an active sensual and sexual drive AFTER we are in our relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
conversation, dinner, coffee, live music, ending with a nice walk with my dog. Have some fun with my African Grey parrot.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kindpassion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married