Age: 35
Age: 37
love is all you need: Less is more! Waste Not, Want Not!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
love is all you need is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not materialistic & don't care for people who are. I can appreciate some material things, but only if they come from a humane corporation, which is rare. I want to do my part to make this world better & that takes daily diligence & much thought & dedication! Do you recycle? What else do you do to reduce your carbon footprint? Do you see money as power? Unfortunately it is, but how do you spend your money? This is not a silly question. I have become more & more picky, the longer I've been single & I will not settle.........I like the concept of online dating but I've not been interested in many men on here, unfortunately for me. I'm a very witty (I've been told), kind, honest, sensitive, blunt (sometimes not), inquisitive, intellectual, peace seeking, open-minded, calm & centered (when not manic), maturing, confident Woman seeking much of the same in a Man. I'm looking for a long-term partner & possible friends on here. Ask me anything, but please only contact me if you are above 5' 10", in okay to great shape, don't want kids, aren't a religious zealot, vote w/ your wallet (morally or at least think about supporting ethical companies more than greedy ones). I am looking for a Man who has a range of emotions, that you are in touch with. I am willing to move to a different state or country to be with the right Man, so don't let my location deter you from responding. I would like to live in a town or city (not N.Y. or L.A.) that's liberal & environmentally progressive or the countryside. I spend my free-time (which I have a lot of & relish!) thinking, reading (recently about health & psychology, right now evolutionary psychology), cooking (it's relaxing & I have good taste & skills), gardening (only veggies for my own health), watching t.v. (yep too much but mostly educational P.B.S. shows), movies (I really enjoy a variety of movies). I love pondering societies many ills, why they came about & how to fix them. I'm not that social but occasionally can be. I would like to travel more, go out more, explore more. What can you teach me? I want a Man who has something to teach me, in a non-preachy manner. Soft, gentle, unspoken even.........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink after talking on the phone for awhile. A public meeting, one can never be too safe.

Mail Settings
To send a message to love is all you need you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 47
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke