ProjectD: Sir Psycho Sexy That Is Me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black, Taurus
ProjectD anything.
photographer/karaoke host/baker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm probably the most open minded, spontanious and spur the moment kind of guy that you don't know. I will do anything 3 times, and hey maybe even 4 if you are luck. I love music, rock, punk, ska, emo, but my favorite is electronica, yeah that's right I love to dance. I study lighting design for theatre and film making, lighting is my life. I love what it represents and the mood that it can create. Other things that I am into would be film, I love old school film from the 1900's-1950's film noir and neo noir. I really like the original Hollywood sex symbols like Clara Bow and Jean Harlow. If you want to know more about me just send me an e mail baby!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything on a first day, it is all about first impressions I think. I would try to make it as spontanious and amazing as possible by figuring out something that we could do together that isn't really normal. With could hit up very interesting a small cafes' around the Seattle area, enjoying great food and great coffee, then explore this town until sunset where then we could have a home cooked dinner on my rooftop deck.

Get the POF Mobile Apps