Sepa-Isis: Hi :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Sepa-Isis is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  



About Me
Hi there :))
I am easy going and take life as it comes. I'm a firm believer that everything in life happens for a reason and there is no point stressing over every little detail. Looking to meet someone who is honest, loyal, funny, ambitious, and has a positive outlook.

In my free time I enjoy working out (especially lifting), trying new restaurants, taking a walk, or just spending time with the people close to me.

If you think we have things in common, drop me a line. Cheers and good luck !!

Favorite quote:
“Insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results.” Albert Einstein

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun to do, or just meet up for coffee, drinks or a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sepa-Isis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 39.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps