t__bone2: dinner, dancing, laughing, romance...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jones creek, Texas
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
t__bone2 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
General Manager of a Restaurant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am ENJOYING A CHANCE TO recreate my life...It has been a slow process and am now looking to find a friend to begin living my "new normal" experience...I like to go out to dinner...I like dancing...I like being romantic...I like treating someone right. I like talking...writing letters...and gazing into your eyes...I like being a gentleman and I like experiencing new things...Most of all I like to be real...no drama please... had enough to last awhile...

Honestly... I want to be in love... And to love somebody....forever...

Is there anyone out there that wants the same.... ?

Am frustrated...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I write poetry so here is an invitation...

I just had a thought---
a night out for you and me.
We'll take a trip to Houston,
footloose and fancy free.

Thought we'd shop the village,
then take in the sights...
Check out the hoity-toity stuff and
cruise all thru the Heights.

A nitecap at Zambuca
just a little jazz cafe---
A chance to get our groove on
and dance the night away.

I'll have you back, say around two,
unless it's a little too late.
How about you pick the time....
So's we can start this date.

Okay, I know it's korny...but still...I tried.

Mail Settings
To send a message to t__bone2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke