Age: 38
Long Term
mikel500: HONEST WOMAN.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami, Florida
49 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Native American, Sagittarius
mikel500 anything.
AM AN architect

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm kind and sincere, loving and careful. I'm widow and living with my little angel. My wife died after we get our daughter. So I taked care of my princess alone almost all the time but it was marvellous anyway. Just now I'm more like a mother for her :). Of course after 7 years, I feel that My body, my blood and my soul need to love again: Is the reason because I'm looking for a special woman... someone who need to be loved, someone who need kisses and caress, someone who need a big hug like I need all that. We are a family with my sweet Caroline but we miss a wife and a mother and we know that you are out there.... please don't let us wait too much.... we miss you so..........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A magic relationship, a special place in the world... you know when you are sad, when you feel alone, when the world look out so terrible, when pleople punch or even kill each other.... then you need some place to run away, some play there you can feel save, there you can feel that nothing, none can touch you, hurt you.... exactly that is a family for me.... I want a family, my home.....full with tenderness, sincerity, faithfullness... and love of course a lot of love...

Get the POF Mobile Apps