Age: 62
arej: still lookin
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Warren, Ohio
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
arej is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm looking for a woman that likes doing some of the same things i do.Looks aren't important, honesty is.I like doing anything near the water. I have a little place on the allegheny just north of Tidioute, Pa. and i spend as much time there as i can. I like fishing, swimming, kayaking, canoeing,boating etc. Sometimes just veggin out by the water.I'm a morning person, and looking for same

I like most music, except rap, I smoke cigarettes, and am looking for someone who smokes, or doesn't mind the fact I do. 420 friendly.
Love pets, but cannot sleep with them. skin allergies

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet for coffee, lunch, or ice cream. Public place is best just to see if we get along.I'm more into making new friends, than putting a lot of expectations on a first date. If we click , great !

Get the POF Mobile Apps