tammylsavell: looking for my destiny
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kennesaw, Georgia
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tammylsavell anything.
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is tammy. i live in kennesaw and just looking for a great guy to hang out with and if anythig transpires from that, i will consider that an added bonus.

i am 5'0 with highlighted blonde hair and wear glasses. i am the most comfortable wearing jeans and when the weather permits, shorts. i am very easy-going and laid back and very easy to get along with. i consider myself to be very low-maintenace but with high standard.

when i'm not working, i go to the gym--no i'm not a bodybuilder or anything like that, i just do it because i have to. i have just taken an interest in running and i like racquetball. my normal routine just like eveyone else is cardio and weights.

my passion is my side business where the majority of my income comes from. it is very easy and a lot of fun. added bonus is i get to save lots of money on different things-I promise it is NOT AMWAY or any of that nonsense or nothing internet based. it is truly the best thing that has ever happened to me in along time.

my other intrest is rather an exspensive one---SCUBA diving, but because of my side business, i can afford to have nice equipment and go nice places.

i am very close with my family and i consider my sister to be my best friend.

i am very independent and self-sufficient. i am very focused on my goals and what i want to achieve in my life.

my ideal match will be gentle and kind and emotianally stable and supportive. he will share my interests but have his own also. ideally, he should be into fitness so we can work-out together or just take a nice walk without being tired after a mile or so. as far as looks go, i am more attracted to someone with a great personality and fun to be with rather than just superficial and i hope my match feels the same way. anything else you want to know, you will just have to ask.:bye

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date all depends on who i am with and the time of day. i am open to almost anything, but a quiet place to talk over coffee or some such thing is always good. i don't need fancy exspensive dinner or flowers, just good conversation and good company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tammylsavell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps