vegasdreaming: Most Down To Earth Girl You Will Ever Meet
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Burlington, Ontario
41 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
vegasdreaming is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am probably the most down to earth girl you will ever meet. I love to laugh and have a good time, and wants someone who will make me laugh. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, and says what he means, and means what he says.

I love spending time with my family and friends, and am looking for someone who feels the same way. I believe in honesty and respect. You only get one chance at life, make it count, and live with no regrets.

I love to dress up to go out on the town dancing, as much as I love holding down the couch in my pjs.

Music is important, I love an eccentric mix - Etta James, Green Day, Jackie Wilson, ACDC, to all dance club tunes from the last 4 or 5 decades. I've lost track of the number of Green Day concerts I have been to, maybe 6?

Things that I could definately live without are: People who drive slow in the fast lane, rudeness, mushrooms, arrogance, and people with no sense of humour. I like confidence, and not arrogance, but that is a little philosophical.

I am very easy going - if you want to know anything, just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy going where there is a chance to talk