kittyfrenzy78: Looking for an honest guy with a GSOH.
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Warwick, Queensland
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kittyfrenzy78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Mum and Sales Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
I really don't expect much from any site anymore but if you are genuine and actually read this that will be a plus.

I am an upfront person, independent and sick of being hurt and treated like shit.

I am not here for a good time. I am looking for someone that is in for the long haul. I will not meet you straight away or sleep with you straight away. So if all you are after is sex look else where. I like to chat on here to get to know someone a little.

I have 2 children and am not having anymore so if you have none I am not interested.

Sorry if this may offend but if I am not interested or you don't meet my criteria I may not reply. I know what I want in a partner.

If you did get this far here is the most important part. I am a huge old school TMNT fan and i do mean huge.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere relaxed. A place where we can chat and not feel to uncomfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kittyfrenzy78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in Australia
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married