Age: 32
Hang Out
green_rav_frk: so you're saying there's a chance??????
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
green_rav_frk anything.
Government Job

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me:
Wud up peoples? I'm originaly from Dallas, TX. I'm living in San Diego right now and have been for about 2 years. It's a pretty cool place to live. I am 5' 10". I love to go out and PARTY until I get tired or until I get in trouble. I go to the beaches and hit the clubs when I can. I'm into graphic design and advertising. Art is the shiznit. Yeah!!! I enjoy hanging out with new people who aren't boring and know how to have fun. I jam out to Trance, House, Progressive, Hip-Hop, Reggaeton, Cumbias, Country, Rock and Dance music. I'm a neat freak and can't stand not being organized. Come on now....I'm a Leo. I'd like to meet a nice lady who knows how to be a lady. Cause if she can act like one, then that's how she will be treated. As long as you know how to have fun and be yourself, then your it. I'll like you. A pretty girl is just a bonus. I don't care what kind of hair,eye, or skin color you have. Height isn't that important really. But we all have dreams and my dream girl would have colored eyes, highlights in their hair, and pretty. But also beggers can't be choosers. So if we match, let me know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would have to start off in the afternoon with some brunch. I'd then take her to the beach for a walk close to the shore. THEN I'D TOSS HER IN THE WATER. nah just kidding, maybe I'll just play a lil game of splashing water on each other. We'd clean up and then catch a horror movie, cause those are my favorite. I'll take her to a nice restaurant for some dinner and talk about the things each of us did in the past. Then there will be the traditional walk on the beach late at night till we get tired. After that it's entirely up to us, weather we call it a night or continue with doing something special until the morning...