Sue In The City: Yours to discover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Sue In The City anything.
High school
Restaurant Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's time for a life. I have spent this last year building my businesses and it's time for a companion. I have great relationships with friends and family. I love to travel, be spontanious and to laugh. Looking for a fella that makes me laugh, young at heart, likes to be busy: but not too busy for me. What better time than on a first encounter to find the many interesting things about each other, to find out more about who I am and who you are. I do have many interests and get excited by new adventures. If your wondering what am all about, say Hi. Do have a picture of yourself its nice to see whom am chatting too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chat over a day of golf, picnic in a field of soft wheat, lunch on a patio....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sue In The City you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 53.
Lives within 75 Must not be married