Melissa8: New to the city & in need of adventure partner.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Addison, Texas
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Melissa8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal/Real Estate/telecom







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Melissa
I just moved to town from the Chicago area and would love to find someone to show me what Dallas has to offer
I also love to travel and need to find my travel buddy. While chatting on line is ok, if we are clicking I would rather meet up in a public place as I don't think you can really tell if we click without meeting in person.

I am overweight but like to be active so I am looking for someone else who also likes to get out and be active. I have have been going to the gym 3 to 5 days a week and watching what I am eating. So far I have lost 50lbs and more to go. I am by no means looking for a health nut but I would like to find someone who is active as well.

I am a very outgoing person and I love to laugh and joke around. I do have a serious side as well but being around other people seems to just make me light up. I like animals and have a dog and cat.

I love to travel and find adventures. I know how to take care of myself but also appreciate the beauty of a relationship where two people take care of each other both emotionally and in the physical world.

I consider myself to be a very down to earth person and I am looking for someone who is the same. Being kind and compasionate is something that is very important to me as well.

Interested? Want to know more? Drop me a line.

I am not perfect & I don't expect the guy I am with to be either but I am looking for someone who is secure in his life and wants to share it as well. I am not a serial dater and hope you aren't either. I am looking for a man who is kind and who can be my best friend and travel buddy. Lets go see the world together!

PS: If you are married still or have kids please do not write me. I am sorry but this is just not what I am looking for.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)



Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissa8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke