thebacotman: great partner who can lift ur spirit up!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
thebacotman anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Master Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi girls! (boys absolutely not invited!)

I'm looking for a girl who can lift my spirit up, someone who can share time with me, go out at evening movies or dinner. I'm a very nice person, so don't worry about a thing.
I'm currently on my second year of my master in University of Ottawa LOL, so boring... (someone please save me)

I go to gym almost 4 days a week, so I'm well build; handsome, and have a great sense of humour.

If you really special, I'll even make you my girlfriend lol.
Hey lets dance SALSA together sometime! I'm very good at it.
If you found difficulties using this website, just IM me in ronaldpringadi at hotm...
you know the rest... see ya there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First time date, dance salsa!
Sorry just kidding, perhaps something simple go out for lunch, or coffee
Next time we will go for movies, shopping at mall, or fine dining at simple restaurant
After that... you can decide the flow of our relationship lol!
Just contact me darling! I will always reply back!


Mail Settings
To send a message to thebacotman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps