Age: 37
Hang Out
NKV71: Crazy Heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
NKV71 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel,working out,fishing and camping by the lake,sports, art, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, riding my bike, my dog, and I love to cook. Music is the drug that makes my soul happy!!My music taste is all over the place it just depends on my mood, one day i listen to Tool and the next it might be HankIII. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. ! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks at a pub and play some pool and darts,coffee at a good coffee shop,go race some go-carts and play some put-put golf,check out the art gallery's,or checkout some live bands or go to a piano bar are some things i think would be cool. Or we could just see where the day/night takes us????????