Arn76854M: Fun in sun or shade
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Arn76854M anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work too much. Would like to meet people that aren't connected to where I work. When alone, I prefer to hike mountains, maybe spend an hour at the summit, but still like to race up and down when alone.
Gotta add this pickle - he's too cool.
People say I'm 28, but honestly, I'm 44. I can prove it.
Gay guys, don't bother. Sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not picky about whether we just sit and talk at a bar, go on hikes, go to shows at places like the Gothic (small bands play nightly), ... but I want conversation.
I want to hear someone talk - a LOT! Some guys complain about people who never shut up. I want people who talk! Please! I don't want submission. Share your brain with me, your thoughts, feelings - okay?
I don't mind someone disagreeing, just when they can't or won't say why and can't agree to disagree. Otherwise it's good to hear not just differing veiws, but the explainations that allow me insite into other perspectives.
In addition to conversation, I love activity, outdoors, indoors, you name it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps