terryp: wanted: Natural Woman!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lomita, California
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
terryp anything.
own Piano tuning/repair business

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very youthful looking (see picture) & acting guy who likes to hang out at home ( that's because I own it!) mowing my lawn, or rebuilding a customer's piano in my workshop. I LOVE MOVIES old and new, from classical to today's rock & roll. I like body surfing in the summer, and I'm an expert mountain unicyclist! I love people watching at Venice on the weekend sometimes. It would be nice to find a soul-mate to do it with. Much of the time I just like to relax with a bowl of popcorn and catch a great old movie on DVD or Turner clasic movies on satellite. Although I don't drink or smoke, I am a sucker for sme BEN & Jerry's every now & then!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I WOULD LOVE TO JUST keep things casual and get to know you; I love to engage in meaningful conversation with someone who has their own opinions and just doesn't agree with everything I say. First date could be as simple as coffee and conversation, or maybe dinner and a drive by the beach for a walk to watch the sunset and talk about our hopes & dreams. I'm in no hurry for romance right away; good, meaningful relationships take time, and I'm more than willing work at it..yes, this IS a man writing ths ! LOL!

Mail Settings
To send a message to terryp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married