Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Middle Eastern, Capricorn
Asoumz is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Look at your profile, now look at mine, now back to yours, now back to mine. Sadly, yours isn't mine. But if you stopped writing about other things and made this part of your profile, it could be like mine. Look down, back up. Where are you? You're on POF looking at the profile your profile could be like... I'm on a computer.

I'm 26, fun, random (almost all the time), sociable, great sense of humor, humble, enjoy all the little things in life and try to be as green as possible, I am a little shy at first (just a little) I promise it goes away rather quickly. I barely ever watch T.V. so when people bring up current events on show's I'm an absolute lost cause.

I've never really understood when people type "I have a wide range of different types of music that I enjoy" I'm pretty sure everyone does and will listen to different music types and like a little bit of it. But for the most part I enjoy HipHop, RnB and House.

I LOVE food. Actually all types of food except anything that comes from the ocean. I just can't eat anything that swims in it's own piss. (but on a serious note which isn't very serious....I'm just not a fan lol)

I'm on this site mainly looking for a relationship, but if friends come out of it then it's still a win cuz you can never have too many friends. Anyway if you're on this page and have read this far you might as well msg away. I won't bite.......


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates...hmmmmmm How about the first meet? (Has such a less stressfull ring to it lol)
This pretty well depends on what the other person is feeling. I could do dinner and a walk somewhere, grab a coffee and go for a drive and just talk, walk around the mall and do some shopping (yeah I threw that out there haha). Really doesn't matter as long as we enjoy each others company and click!

BTW: answer this...Turtle Loses Shell - Homeless or Naked? ANYONE?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Asoumz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married