dorojean: Looking for companionship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chatham, Ontario
77 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dorojean anything.
Some college
Retired business woman

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a kind gentleman for companionship. Someone to chat with online, eventually maybe going for a coffee. I am retired and learning to utilize computor sites. I am a kind, compassionate woman, I consider myself to be intelligent and well versed in many topics. I am fun, have a great sense of humor, very laid back individual. My family is important to me, I have 3 grown children, 4 grand children. I value my close friendships. If we make a connection online, I am open to meeting the individual for a coffee and chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps a coffee & chat at Timmy's, if all goes well, I would love to go for a nice dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dorojean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 68.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps