mk0201
Age: 55
Long Term
razor k.: where are all the sweetys at around here
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
razor k. anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
im a fifty yr old man look act feel thirtyish most of time ha ha fairly muscular build five nine not real tall but been told definetly not small! varility of much younger man but knows what to do with an attractive woman! my sons and I race go karts proffesionally like any kind of racing or competative sports enjoy going out occasionly or just hanging out w/the one i care about have lived an interesting not boring life lets hook up find out more about you + you about me !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet at mutual spot wherevers comfortable maybe dinner or drink,glass of wine or two loosen up a little I dont drink alot though occasional happy hour wine w/dinner ect.talk alittle hopefully laugh alittle or alot like to laugh clown around.seehow our chemistry is going nothing like great chemistry you know feeling like you cant keep your hands of one another even in a public place not talking about 1st date but once we know its right lets find out !!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps