Age: 34
Age: 38
Hang Out
mikedarling905: Warning: I will talk back! and be respectful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mikedarling905 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
just an fyi, if you are not interested. just tell me you are not interested. Don't have a conversation with me, then block me out of the blue. I am an understanding and nice guy, I will respect your wishes and understand. Just treat me with the same respect I will treat you. Also if you plan to make plans and constantly cancel and make plans and cancel. just be honest :) tell me you are not interested. No judgments.

Basic About me: (you can ask me to indulge more)

Love Animals
can rollerblade
Great to chat with
I love metting new people.

Random Tidbits about me: (You can ask me about each)

I Love Chicken Wings, but hate getting sauce on my fingers. Thank you utensils.
I have broken my nose roughly 20 times, and got surgery on it twice.
I love to take things apart, and put them back together. What is this extra screw for?
I love movies, any type of movie
In the past, I have run down 8 flights of stairs and down the street at the sound of ice cream truck music. I have even chased one.
I love to walk, and explore downtown and the waterfront. The boardwalk is beautiful at night.
I have had 7 different cats, do i reach crazy cat lady status yet. (currently no cats)
The dyson vacuum is the best thing in my life.
Whiskey is my drink of choice, double, neat.

Some things I love: (ask me about them, or ask for more)

Video games,
Helping people

What others say about me:


My idea of the perfect date:
DD/MM/YY, other formats can be confusing

What I want:

To find someone I can treat like the best thing in my life, to share in the journey of life and experience all the things people experience as a team. To maybe fall in love, and treat the special person with the love and respect they deserve. To live and create life in a way where we both can enjoy and cherish.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A date with me would be hopefully not awkward.

I am a simple person, who would just enjoy a simple walk or talk. A drink at a bar, coffee shop or whatever the poison your drink is.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikedarling905 you MUST meet the following criteria: