sacha: Looking for someone to make a connection with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
sacha is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
GIS Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi there, I'm Sacha I am here to hopefully find someone that I have lots in common with and can make a great connection with. I am a sincere, fun, and honest guy. Warm hearted, loyal, intelligent, playful, hardworking, and passionate. I enjoy the process of getting to know someone, and her getting to know me. I would love to find something genuine and lasting. I have a good sense of humor and have learned that it takes patience and trust to build anything worthwhile. I am attracted to a woman with her own personality that is honest, cute, fun, passionate and caring. She has a good heart, enjoys life, treats her man right, and is willing to work together. I also like good laughs, nice lips and a warm smile.

I love going sporting events, cooking together, taking walks in Golden Gate Park, mini golf, road trips, museums, hanging out with friends, and cuddling with a movie together. I'm open to most ideas. I enjoy going out, but I am perfectly comfortable staying inside too. I love to make a girl laugh, and be silly at times, but I also know how to be mature and thoughtful and do my best to listen to your feelings, and hope you hear mine too. If you would like to know more about me, I'd love to chat and know more about you also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know each other over a drink or two after work.

Get the POF Mobile Apps