tbear33: Lkn' 4 Sm1 2 Get 2 Know
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Native American, Gemini
tbear33 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have found appreciation for people, for values and morals, and understand each person has thier path. I just want someone to share her path with me so that I can share mine with her. Compassion has taught me to value life, and to take care of peoples feelings, cause we are not promised a second chance at a good first impression, so I make sure I treat everyone with a sense of dignity. I have felt what it's like to loose someone I care for, and I understand how much each and every moment means, and I will never loose the passion it takes to cherish each moment as if it were my last, because we are not promised tommarrow, and today is a gift so I choose to live in the moment and enjoy each and every one. I learned how to live and see things responsibly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romance is passion for life, and I believe in the power of life, free and spontanious, (forgive me if I am spelling things wrong). So I will know what to do when I meet her, I have confidence enough in myself to know that when I see her eyes I'll know what she wants to do...

Mail Settings
To send a message to tbear33 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps