kubala_khan: Eccentric
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bozeman, Montana
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
kubala_khan anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ahhhh,Well, There are lots of things about me....... Yeh, I am a very open person and very opinionated. I can spend a night playing computer games or a night climbing a mountian. I am intelligent and enjoy conversations that are not just about the weather and what kind of car you drive. I am also a little wierd, but so are most people. I sleep in a hammock and own a snake and a cat. I own my own house but don't work much if at all. Music is very important to me and if you know who Siouxsie And The Banshees are, you get points.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? I can't remember the first time I was on a 'date'. I don't really work so well in terms like that. Any activity in which we could spend some time together talking and getting to know each other would be acceptable. Movies are the perrenial favorite but are usually a cop out becaue you don't really have to talk to your date. I suppose the best date would be lunch in a park. As I said before, I really need to learn about a person or I won't be interested. And I don't mean superficial things, be prepared to talk about your life and who you are. So, as long as that gets acomplished, the 'date' format doesn't matter.

Get the POF Mobile Apps