Age: 49
Age: 49
Hang Out
dave03: greetings...........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irwin, Pennsylvania
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
dave03 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy going out for fun filled evenings of fun or staying in lounging on the couch watching a movie. Outdoor activities are always good after a days work, relaxing at the park, taking walks, ect. I spend alot of time with my son who is a big part of my life but also like to do things that do not involve children. I like to have conversation that goes both ways, I am a good listener and would like someone to listen and care about my day.
I am looking for an honest, caring person that share the same interests. I understand that there is give and take in a relashonship. I like someone that is real and doesnt act like something they are not to get places in life.
I am a bit hesitant about posting my picture for the world to see so if you are interested send me a note and I will send a photo.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe dinner and chat is good but something out of the ordinary would be fun too. An atmosphere where we could have conversation and learn about each other.....If the chemistry is there then who knows where.