BleedingSeptember: Who ya gonna Call?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ardmore, Alabama
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
BleedingSeptember is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself fairly liberal or at least a libral conservative. I like to think I'm open to most things. I'm looking for someone dependable that doesn't need me to support them. As cheesy as it sounds I'm a hopeless romantic. I like quiet time, cuddling and affection. I'm looking for someone loyal, trustworthy, and VERY affectionate. I am usually open and I always try my best to treat women with the respect they deserve. I don't like to go to bars or party. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs at all. I love going to punk rock and Hardcore shows and alot of "other" kinds of music and concerts. I love punk rock, pop-punk, new wave, post-hardcore/screamo, indie, some heavy metal, reggae, ska-punk, 2 tone, and electronica. Christmas lights should look like a rave from 1997 has erupted from a desert into the front yard. I am obsessed with Halloween and keep decorations up all year long. I wish it was fall all the time. I love dogs and cats but sadly I'm highly allergic so I tend to do things that avoid pets. I like to travel, I am obsessed with Ghostbusters, TMNT, Back to the Future and just about any other 80s movie or horror flick. I'd like to have a wife and kids some day but I plan to be more finacially stable when I do. I'm working as a sales associate at Walmart right now and I plan on moving up or changing jobs. I'm taking small steady steps to better myself and get my life in order. I'd like to have someone that is doing the same I'm not one of these guys that likes sports. I dislike football games and most outdoor activites. I'm pale as death and intend on staying that way LMAO. I LOVE getting tattoos. I have ALOT of books and love to read and go to bookstores. I have started collecting some of the older novels from Charles****ns lately and I have wanted to start finding old books on werewolf lore, ghost stories, cryptozoology. I love poetry but I have lost touch with it the last few years. I could live in a bookstore and love to learn about the things that interest me. I am always looking up new things on the internet and reading about them. Wikipedia and the dictionary are my best friends lately. I am also working on my spelling and grammar. I hope to one day go back to college. I yearn for a degree in parapsycholoy. I think I would make a cool reading teacher as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think an effective way to bond and share on a first date is to just go for coffee and chat. I'm not a movie person, admittedly - to me, they inhibit communication. I just really enjoying getting to know someone. I think sometimes just walking - perhaps walking the mall, or the park - is also a nice first date, but, after dinner, of course! I love sushi; I'm a very adventurous eater. Do you enjoy the idea of sushi and coffee? I am really not hard to please. I just enjoy being involved in the moment, especially when the girl beside me is interesting to chat with!