Tornado J: Looking for a firecracker to light me up
Prefer Not To Say with Thin body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Tornado J anything.
Urban Planner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 20-something who really enjoys a fun girl. I'm not attracted to women whom I can't talk to or are hard to reason with. The type of woman I best get along with have a direction, passion, energy and know how to keep life lighthearted. There is nothing I love more than being able to kid around and have fun with someone I'm dating -- I'm an energetic human being. I am an ASU grad working as a land planner. I like being able to mix it up, going out and having fun, then staying in and enjoying a good movie or show. My ultimate goal is to advance my career, find someone I really connect with, and take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on who I date, I have a special plan in store for them. I cannot pinpoint what I do on a first date, but I try to make it memorable. It might be going to a ball game, a moonlight picnic, a specialty restaurant or something of that context. I am a middle-ground guy who likes to find ways to please girls and not do some generic cookie cutter date.