LeeM47: Are You Interested ???
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Baytown, Texas
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
LeeM47 anything.
Industrial Construction Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Widowed 12/31/01/ I'm a confident, openminded, funloving, honest, independent, intimate, uninhibited, spontaneous, secure, spiritual being and outdoorsman who is now ready to begin living life once again. I am laid back and consider myself to be soft spoken. I don't get easily upset. Has been over 23 yrs. since I have dated, but in the past 3 yrs. I've learned not to dwell on the past, but to live for the moment and what is beyond. I have found that is what I believe life is all about. I am very Spiritual and a Christian, though I do not attend organized religious services. Only non-denominational. I believe everyone is entitled to their personal beliefs and should worship God in their own way or not. Now, I have faults and character defects as every other Human Being on this Earth, though I am openminded enough to take a look at my attitude or actions when brought to my attention and will correct them accordingly. I enjoy experiencing things I've yet to try. Especially if they are physically challenging. I believe that there is someone out there who I am meant to be with. You may call this Fate, Karma, Destiny, or whatever you want, but I wish to obtain it. I am looking to date, LTR, hangout, or just to become friends with some one who shares the same interests. With that being said I hope everyone finds what they are looking for. I'm Outta Here!!! Ciao!!! Luv Ya, LEE

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would leave that up to my date or at least ask her what her preference would be. I am certainly assertive enough to plan a date, though I consider myself a gentleman and would ask her what she would enjoy doing. If she can't decide then I would definitely plan one that she would have a hard time forgetting. You ask, "What would it be ????" That would be a surprise so I won't spoil it for you now.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeeM47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 53.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps