Age: 30
Age: 31
Long Term
buggerz22: Think you can keep up?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Marinette, Wisconsin
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
buggerz22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Pcw, Bartender and waitress

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down to earth girl who loves to have fun. Doesn't matter who i'm with or where i am. I love making people laugh. I like both outdoors and indoors. Depends how the weather is. I love doing spur of the moment things which makes life fun. But i also love just sitting home and reading a good book or watching some t.v., which i don't do all that often. I'm a very open person and will tell you anything you want to know, I'm not shy and i'll do anything once. I'm a hopeless romantic who thinks just laying in bed with that "one" is the best feeling. I love to live and live to love. I feel like im a very kind person and would give you the shirt on my back if i have too. I love animals with a passion, Currently i don't own any. I'm the type of person who doesn't keep her feelings in a bottle and will tell you how i feel about you or a situation. I have 2 tattoos on my back and 4 piercings (Plenty more of both to come, Maybe not so much the piercings tho) I hate money grubbing ***holes. If your one-- please click back or exit the page. Or if your ego is the size of a 50 Ft boat house, Please, Feel free to click back. I'm on this site to have fun, see whats out there and possibly meet a "great" guy.

Thanks for reading! :]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm, Something interesting that my date and I have in common. For instance, fishing, taking a walk, rollerblading, bike riding or grabbing a bite to eat. Being in a social surrounding would be nice to take the edge off like perhaps a park, beach or restaurant. First date depends on the person i guess. :]

Mail Settings
To send a message to buggerz22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married