Goresh: My night as a guest of the Russian FSB?...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Logan, Queensland
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Goresh is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
RF Engineer

Just before Easter 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Greg
Bit nerdy, bit adventureous. Like to read science stuff, visit museums.
Also had a go at bungee jumping, parachuting and took a dip in the shark pool at Underwater World. White water rafting is on the list.
Single dad, all have left home except one son who is an adult (and rarely home) but family is still very important to me.

I've said I want a relationship but simple friendship or just an activity partner is fine, that doesn't rule out a relationship later if there is a mutual spark.
Eventually at some point, that would be a nice place to be, but I'm in no rush.
REAL, lasting relationships are built on friendships.
Being in love is not enough if you don't like each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Unlikely to happen if you make the initial contact, but your filter settings don't allow me to reply! I didn't ignore you.

Probably just meet for a coffee, dinner, movie, that sort of thing.
Have a wide range of interests so 2nd date could be anything from a stroll along the beach, to visiting a museum to bungee jumping, depends on who I'm with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps