Age: 27
Long Term
Miss_Klara: Can't think of a headline- I'll get back to it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Miss_Klara wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Aspiring event coordinator/ Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm an aspiring event coordinator- I love planning events and parties, so why not make a career out of it? :)
I dragon boat in the summer :)- I'm a water sport girl, and I'm right at home in the boat! I snowboard in the winter- it keeps me busy when it's too cold and snowy for the beach.
I'm pretty easy-going as far as movies and music goes. I can never remember band names, so I pretty much like whatever I happen to hear on the radio... and I have about 20 favorite movies (I won't list them off here).
I love going out, but I'm not a heavy drinker (I'm usually the driver), but I'm just as happy to stay in and watch movies!
I'm very sociable, outgoing, spontaneous, adventurous, and random at times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Possibly something like indoor rock-climbing or some sort of ice-breaker, grab some dinner to go, and then watch movies (or go to the drive-in, depending on the season).... or something along those lines.
Just dinner and a movie or coffee at Timmies is also nice, especially if the guy taking me out is easy to talk to... But originality is really impressive ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss_Klara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps