shoregurl: Let's get out there!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
shoregurl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
OK...! Love life and an adventure. I am an eclectic mix of earthy outdoorsy and urban modern girl... Feminine with a good dash of tomboy thrown in. Looking for new friends... hope to stumble upon something special!

I like to be active, mountain bike and enjoy most sports/activities. I am spiritual (not religious) and feed my soul singing and getting into the woods. Also love to be creative (arts and music), hang with friends, have a great meal in or out, dress up and go to dinner or dancing, have chill nights, go bowling, drink some wine or beer and listen to music, watch a movie or catch a live gig. I'm loving all the great new music out there these days.

I am young at heart, modern, honest, real, refreshing, fun, independent, athletic, positive (except rare occasions when I'm not ;), passionate, introspective, intuitive, sensitive, outgoing, shy at first, down to earth, not into games and am always growing and learning as I trek through life. Interested in new active pals, dating and friendship with the possibility of more! Ultimately.. a great partner!

ABOUT YOU !!

In an effort to weed the pond and clarify my intentions I thought I'd add this section..

Looking for fun partner in life similar to above with your own unique interests and pursuits. My main activity these days is Mountain Biking so a shared love of this pursuit would be great! Have some intelligence, integrity... are respectful, self aware, communicative, and confident but have left your ego behind with your youth. Have a modern sense of style and music taste. I read this on a profile and love it.. "am hip to current trends but refuse to wear my jeans hanging below my ass".

I am open minded however if your profile includes UFC watching and you have more pics of your car/motorbike than yourself we're likely not a match. I love a great playoff game or occasional sports on tv, but can't do constant loud sports.

If you're just looking for a booty call.. move on. I'm not looking for fast track to marriage at all.. but somewhere in between would be nice!!

...correction to above.. should read "does not want more children!"...

If you've read this far.. which apparently you have ;) .. thanks for your interest!

I don't monitor the "meet me" list.. who has time for all that?

and btw.. i don't tend to message. Pls message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh i think a walk, a beverage or something active would suffice to break the ice and see what happens from there!


I'd rather meet and see if there's a connection than message endlessly.. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to shoregurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 60
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps