beachholigan: The Next Right Thing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Englewood fl, Florida
68 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
beachholigan wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker
retired tech

new trike

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Danny
I'm from upstate N.Y Buffalo now living in Englewood/Rotonda area of Florida (now permanent) after having lived in Ft. Lauderdale and on a sailboat in the Keys. I bought a house so now I call this home....Recently had an unfortunate motorcycle accident resulting in foot amputation but still active.I still have a sense of humor but carry myself in a dignified manner..Financially secure..I am youthful looking and retired after raising my family I've been on permanent vacation doing some creative loafing all over Florida .I enjoy my Harley no tats(I,m not a biker) whatever your conception,If you need to judge "you don't need me" not into the bar scene,but, not a prude..museums,camping,,biking,hiking,travel,intimacy,mountains
i,PBS,travel,lounge by the pool.Seeking a cheerful woman that is in no uncertain terms is "unattached" to a past relationships, Slim or athletic,proportionate,,integrity,spiritual,passionate about life,warm smile,approachable,exciting. I would enjoy sharing these experiences and have a stimulating conversation with a heart loving woman that is willing take time to make time..I,m not into the bar scene but love live entertainment. I/m not a God fearing man. Why would I fear God?. NO serial daters, No smokers Please recent photos..we don't need any surprises .I'm unique just like everyone else..LOL You can never measure the human spirit.. Still active..full steam ahead.My glass is 3/4 full. No photos please don't contact.

As of 6/17/16 travelling for the summer anywhere USA..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for lunch or coffee..A walk on the beach whatever ~~/)~~

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachholigan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps