northernstar83: lookin for my prince...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
northernstar83 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone! I'm a recent graduate from Fanshawe in London, trying to "find myself". I'm originnaly from the Great White North (Bay that is). I love meeting new people, and going out to the local watering holes. Love all types of music, but right now, I'm getting into emo and alt rock. Also love hanging out with my group of friends, who are the greatest!! Feel free to drop me a line to get to know me, cuz I'm the coolest person....ever!! I have MSN Messenger, as well as some other ones, so if you wanna add me, just ask! Sorry this is kinda short...don't really know what I should put in here, but if you wanna know anything else about me, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be going out to dinner, and getting to know each other. then we would go to a club/bar with a group of people and just hang out, getting to know each other more!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to northernstar83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps