ducktale99: Seeking long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Alhambra, California
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
ducktale99 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very easy, out-going, down to earth and simple thoughtful kind of guy. I like romance and value family very much. I hope to find someone to share my life and experiences with someone who has good attitude and optimism on life. I came to the US in 1982 and worked really hard in school and got a good education at UCLA. I am financially stable, funny, and very nice. My friends would say that I'm a very caring person and I hope my partner is respectful as well. I believe that relationships are about going through life's ups and downs. I believe that every relationship takes time and nurturing and there has to be always compromise in understanding each other. People say I'm pretty straightforward and charming, with an optimistic outlook on life.

I am honest, fun, and a great conversationalist. I'm not afraid to ask questions and get people talking. Anyone who would appreciate someone loving and good hearted would get along well with me. I speak Mandarin and English. I live in
Monterey Park and work in City of gardena. I am looking for a serious relationship, someone to share mys life with. Hope you are out there and see how it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ducktale99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps