abelldesign: Anyone Left?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Macon, Georgia
47 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
abelldesign anything.
Sports Photographer/Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a graphic designer and sports photographer living in Macon, Georgia. I am a graduate of the University of Georgia and regularly travel back to Athens for sporting events.

As a sports phographer, I stay quite busy and travel around the southeast shooting collegiate and professional sports, mostly on the weekends. I would like to meet someone that accepts this job, as well as my daughter. She is 5 and my life. If you can not accept her, then there is no need to contact me. I am a very caring person that loves animals. I have two cats... Well, I have one and my daughter has one.

I am not into game playing... If you are looking for friendship, fine. If you are looking for dating, fine. I just want honesty. I will give the same!

I will finish this later... I have to leave to shoot the Braves! By the way, I am interested in things other than sports. Outdoors, traveling, etc... Sitting in the computer bores me to no end, but I do it anyhow... go Figure!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will have to get back to this, as I am running out of time...

Get the POF Mobile Apps