one_chance: Trying to find a good one.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Del valle, Texas
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
one_chance anything.
Greenhouse Production

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm one of those "good ones" that women look for but that are hard to find. I can cook, clean, take care of kids, and I'm and overall nice guy. I'm looking for someone who I can spend my emotional time with, I know what its like to be on the side of the fence where you're lied to and cheated on so I wouldn't want to be the guy who's hurts the girl. Besides I'm a big teddy bear and when you're down I always find a way for you to smile. I'm sick of the kids games too I may be young but I've had enough exp. in relationships to know whats good and bad for me out there. But really I'm here to make some new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is the most imporant so its not where you go always but its if you're both having fun on the date, that and to go somewhere that the both of us can get to know each other better. You can always do that a bar or concert, maybe just a drive of a walk in the park, a comfortable inviroment for both of us.