nyssa: Easily distracted by shiny objects
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denver, Colorado
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
nyssa is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is pretty good at the moment. Love my work and falling for Colorado more and more (now if only the Denver area could get a Trader Joe's). I try to live my life consciously and continue to learn new things. I have my geeky moments and travel when budget and time allows.

I know what is important to me: friends & family, travel, good books, playing games with friends, great music, good Pad Thai.

I'll read classics, graphic novels, or the back of the cereal box, depending on my mood. I try to get up to Red Rocks at least twice each year during the concert series. Like to play Rock Band and pop in a DVD during bad weather and get out in the city or the mountains during good weather. Haven't really embraced the whole winter sports things yet, but willing to learn, especially snowboarding.

Looking to meet someone intelligent, kind, laid back but moving forward in life. Something that starts out as fun dates and if we click, that might move to a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just some time to get know one another: a walk in a park, a walk through a museum, talking over beverages and/or food.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nyssa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke